telefone85 3878.1200

Comercial

Representantes


Hoover Bernardo

Consultor de Vendas


Rotas que atende:

VEJA A ROTA

Contato:

(85) 99199.2620

E-mail:

hoover.bernardo@casagarciafortaleza.com.br

José Hugo

Consultor de Vendas


Rotas que atende:

VEJA A ROTA

Contato:

(85) 99962.9712

E-mail:

hugo@casagarciafortaleza.com.br

Igor Souza Barreto

Consultor de Vendas


Rotas que atende:

VEJA A ROTA

Contato:

(85) 99917.4750

E-mail:

igor@casagarciafortaleza.com.br

Francisco Adriano

Consultor de Vendas


Rotas que atende:

VEJA A ROTA 1 VEJA A ROTA 2

Contato:

(85) 99655.0006

E-mail:

adriano@casagarciafortaleza.com.br

Antônio Valdeberto

Consultor de Vendas


Rotas que atende:

VEJA A ROTA

Contato:

(85) 99617.4797

E-mail:

valdeberto@casagarciafortaleza.com.br

Kilvia Maria

Consultora de Vendas


Rotas que atende:

VEJA A ROTA

Contato:

(85) 99925.9144

E-mail:

kilvia@casagarciafortaleza.com.br